Return to Bach Flower Consultation by email (one person)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth it April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Tiia from Finland  
Bought this for my 4 month old son for his sleep problems. I received the consultation within the same evening and the remedies described have worked. I'd definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consultation March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Glenn from Orlando, FL United States  
Bettina has been awesome, very patient and caring.  She has also been encouraging.  The remedy is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Consultation helpful January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dexter, MI United States  
The email consultation I received was very helpful at getting me started with Bach Flower remedies.  I am hopeful that they will be as helpful as has been reported by several of my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased with the outcome July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Liza Perry from Peterboorugh, ON Canada  
I am getting healthier and healthier every day thanks to the person who helped me find the best bach flower remedies for me. I was also pleased that each time I had a question, it was answered quickly. Thank you for your guidance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 consultation December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Moore from Mt Gambier East, south australia Australia  
I am very happy with my consulation, it was clear & I will be purchasing drops in the near future, very happy to have found this web site - many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm, friendly, expert help July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Penobscot, ME United States  
My Bach flower consultation was wonderful! Bettina took the time and asked the questions needed to give me a great handle on what essences were indicated. I'm in the midst of the protocol now, and feeling improvement already. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bettina May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anda Corbescu from Westford, MA United States  
She is awesome! Exceeding my expectations! I am so grateful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bach Flower Remedies November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Donna DiGiuseppe from Danbury, TX United States  
Seven remedies were what I needed after my consultation. Within 24 hours of taking them I had a major energetic shift. It was very noticable as I felt a direct line of energy travel down the right side of my body. I continue to take the remedies daily with much respect and honor for the simplicty yet strength of the remedies.

Was this review helpful to you?