Return to Beech 20ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beech August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ilana Korchek from Los Angeles, CA United States  
very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Brittney woodley from Seguin, TX United States  
It's a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Take time, but it’s working now December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Muchow from West Bloomfield, MI United States  
I bought this in hopes it would calm down my driving. It doesn't work immediately- it took almost a month. The dose is two tiny drops and I take it twice daily. The bottle lasts months because the dose is so small. I already bought three more bottles when they were on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Fletcher from Grimsby, ON Canada  
Very pleased with the results from using this. It is actually for one of my cats and he is much more balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Having Good Results July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marietta, GA United States  
I got this item specifically because of it's properties to help be more patient and it really seems to help me. Life's so stressful right now and I never want to lose my cool, especially at work or with those I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works well January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Diana Perdomo from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2017
Reviewer: AC from ROCKVILLE, MD United States  
I take this plus 5 other Bach flower remedies as part of my PTSD supplementation. I can immediately feel the effects & prefer this over something produced by big pharma

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always works September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Collinsville, IL United States  
If it is what you need, this product works. No side effects. Our homeopathic vet recommended Bach Flowers over 20 yeara ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beech July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Pam Roussell from Houston, TX United States  
I used this as part of a custom remedy for my cat who started marking territory in the house.  Beech is specifically used for cats who are feeling jealous.   Seems to have cleared up his issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beech September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Very  helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items