Return to Cerato 20ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company June 13, 2021
Reviewer: Dana Roberson from Austin, TX United States  
I order all of my Bach Flower remedies through Directly from Nature. The site is great; the service is too. The process smooth and delivery is fast.  I use the Bach book to test myself about every 3 weeks and change my doses accordingly.  This got me thru the pandemic and I will never stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Elise Johnson  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Intuition October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Abbie from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I’ve been struggling to trust my gut and after taking this oil 3x a day for a week I started to notice a difference. It’s been beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cerato August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Nickie Long from Mesquite, NV United States  
I love this I accidentally bought 2 instead of a another one, all good tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foolish ways hidden from senses with Cerato. June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Yet the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. After adding 5 more remedies did I find the best remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Batch Flower Remedies September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Mari Kano from Downers Grove, IL United States  
Fast delivery and fare pricing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2019
Reviewer: carolyn brockwell from Roxboro, NC United States  
Good quality. Pleased with it and it was fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Jett from Seattle, WA United States  
When my Naturopath suggested flower essences, I was pleased to find a nice assortment at Directly from Nature. Ordering was easy and I received exactly what I wanted in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gonzalo January 8, 2016
Reviewer: gonzalo felix from NY, NY United States  
looking forward to buy more products . cerato really works for me keeps me calm and keeps me from getting angry. I also want to buy_ chestnut bud and minulus .thank you so much for your wonderful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cerato September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
It works

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items