Return to Impatiens 20ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Bridgett Johnstone from Crestline , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helps calm energetic dog September 12, 2018
Reviewer: R Owens from Watkinsville, GA United States  
I have a FOURTEEN year old Lab that still goes full tilt in everything she does. I add this to treats to give her before her scent work class to help her slow down. It's worked wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bach Scleranthus 20ml June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie L from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great product, but the labels do not include a description of what the remedy is for like the old ones.  This makes it difficult to know what it's for without looking up the information each time you want to use it.  Not sure what the reason is for making the new packaging less efficient than the old ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Really Works November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Michele Alexander from Charlotte, NC United States  
This product has helped me tremendously.  Beware that it might cause some impatience in the beginning.  But once it gets into the system, it's great!  Highly Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Working the impatience July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Armstrong from WEBSTER, WI United States  
Thanks for providing an effective tool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 impatiens September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Noticeable difference

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Product arrived in good condition November 10, 2013
Reviewer: rosetta seivewright from london, england United Kingdom  
haven't start treatment yet so i will wait and see.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Well September 17, 2013
Reviewer: HELEN DINGWITZ from QUINTON, VA United States  
I have found that this works well with my four year old.  She gets really wound up and needs to relax and have patience.  I will continue to use this.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as advertised for both dog and man January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Vern from Indianola, IA United States  
After noticing improvement in my dog's patience my wife suggested that I should see if it would do the same for me.  She would rate it a five star! We are both pleased with the remedy and the results in both me and my dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Deb Wellmes from Columbus, OH United States  
Product always arrives in a timely manner and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items