Return to Larch 20ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2020
Reviewer: DR. MICHELE S. MORGAN, PH.D. from Boise, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Diana Perdomo from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2017
Reviewer: AC from ROCKVILLE, MD United States  
I take this plus 5 other Bach flower remedies as part of my PTSD supplementation. I can immediately feel the effects & prefer this over something produced by big pharma

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This works! July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Taylor from Kansas CIty, MO United States  
My cat was all of a sudden getting bullied by another cat. They have been together for years. We have mixed larch in her food and sometimes we rub it on the inside if her ears. It works great. It gives her the confidence she need to come upstairs again without fear. We also use vine on the bully cat and that works great too. No more cat fights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Larch and rescue remedy June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer from College Station, TX United States  
Fantastic, really helps me break out of my introverted shell.
Also, shout out to this great company. The complimentary rescue remedy wrapped in military-camouflage with a thank you note was a humbling gift- thank you for your support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Larch June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Grimmer from Grayslake, IL United States  
I have low self-esteem and  this product helps increase that esteem.  Not a lot because my self-esteem is very low, but it does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Larch November 20, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Viles from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Very impressed with how I feel after taking the Larch in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Satisfaction Comment September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Izmir, Bornova Turkey  
THE DELIVERY TIME AND THE PRODUCT  IS PERFECT, THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Came as described February 15, 2015
Reviewer: rod konkin from burnaby, BC Canada  
The product is as described and arrived in a timely manner. I would order again if required

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Larch December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Kayla Ewing from Waukesha, WI United States  
This was my first time purchasing any of the Bach's products. I found it very easy to select a remedy to suit my needs. I ended up calling because I wanted to add something to my initial order. I spoke with Julie DeBenedictis on the phone and she was of such great assistance! I am so glad I called and was able to get some guidance from her! Now I know how to use and preserve my products for a longer amount of time! :) I give drops to my friends and family whenever I can! :) Thanks again Julie! You are wonderful and I love the products as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items