Return to Water Violet 20ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Results June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Carey Walden from Vineland, NJ United States  
I have been using this for a month. I do notice that I'm more ready to interact with others and have more positive feelings about interaction when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stop ordering life for solitude with Water Violet. June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Yet the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. After adding 5 more remedies did I find the best remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Water Violet May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Tricia Sohn from Buena Park, CA United States  
Used for my animals For stress

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Water violet June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer from College Station, TX United States  
Great stuff, absolutely works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Water Violet September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
It works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Nicola Shahan from Carson City, NV United States  
I work in customer service, not everyday i feel like having a customer service attitude but this stuff is great for helping me to change my attitude!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 water violet December 20, 2013
Reviewer: pam fry from friday harbor, WA United States  
helpful for clients I put in a blend or alone for those that are reclusive, non social, my husband by nature is especially that way. When I he takes it in no time he is out more than usual and while running errands enjoys visiting with people he knows. He may stop by once in a while and see a friend, this is a big difference for this loner man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Need more time November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Wanberg from Camarillo, CA United States  
Has been easy to administer and my cat accepts it fine; however, I haven't noticed much improvement yet with her.  Will probably need to continue a while longer to know for sure if it's going to do what we hope for.

Was this review helpful to you?