Return to Willow 20ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Forgive and Forget October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Abbie from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I have been holding onto past relationships and not able to let them go because I could not forgive. After taking this 3x a day for a week I noticed my mind wasn’t as obsessed with thoughts and I was more easily able to let it go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Willow August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Nickie Long from Mesquite, NV United States  
Just started adding to my daily routine. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mature forgiveness, forget bitterness with Willow. June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Yet the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. After adding 5 more remedies did I find the best remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Peterson from Celoron, NY United States  
I have been using Bach Flower essences for years for myself and my animals. It never ceases to amaze me how well they work in adjusting our attitudes to a more positive state. Also Directly from Nature is a great place to order from, I received every order on time and without any problems. I will continue to order from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2017
Reviewer: AC from ROCKVILLE, MD United States  
I take this plus 5 other Bach flower remedies as part of my PTSD supplementation. I can immediately feel the effects & prefer this over something produced by big pharma

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Willow July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Pam Roussell from Houston, TX United States  
I used this as part of a custom remedy for my cat who started marking territory in the house.  Willow is used for cats who feel jealous and are spraying/marking territory.  Seems to have cleared up his issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Willow September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vail, CO United States  
high quality. helps instantly.
Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Willow November 20, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Viles from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Very surprised how well this works. My sister sent me a bottle and I liked it so much I re-ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Willow September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items