Return to Rescue Cream 50g
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Klinkon  
I am always very happy with your product, and with your wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Cream May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Viola Marie Lozito from Claremont, NH United States  
I use this on clients with muscle spasms and/ muscle tension at the beginning of a massage and it works very
well!  Makes my job as a medical massage therapist so very much easier.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 To the rescue August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eugene, OR United States  
I bought the Rescue Cream after minor surgery to speed up healing and minimize scarring. It seemed to do both. Now I use it for cracked skin, cuts, and abrasions. It seems to improve the healing process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome cream June 7, 2018
Reviewer: irene matijick from agua dulce, CA United States  
Awesome product - have been using for years & have gotten many friends to use (& purchase) this cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rescue cream October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Colleen McCaughan from RENTON, WA United States  
Nice, cool & relieving

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eaton, OH United States  
rescue cream never fails when we need it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A very good product! May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Damerell from Chino Hills, CA United States  
We have used this product for years and had very good results. We hope it remains available. Shopping was easy once we found the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing Balm May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Suner SaldaƱa from Gustavo A. Madero, Distrito Federal Mexico  
This cream helped me a lot to heal bumps and small wounds. Also moisturized my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Cream April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Unicoi, TN United States  
This is my #1 go to fix for any cuts, scrapes, rashes or irritations.  I have numerous allergies and suffer a lot of skin problems.  Rescue Cream really does come to the rescue for me.  I carry a tube in my purse, have another at home and strive never to be out of a spare tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Hannah Blakeman from Allentown, NJ United States  
Been using this cream for years. But lately haven't been able to find it at my usual sources. Found it here at this site. So am very happy about that cause it's a staple in my medicine cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items