Return to Rescue Cream 30g
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Bach Flower! November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Marsha Cook from Davidson, NC United States  
Easy to use with elderly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rescue Remedy August 14, 2019
Reviewer: ProjectMaster from southeast United States  
Used this for years on "mysterious" bumps or bruises and it always soothes - may take a while to heal, but it works when nothing else does

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HUMBLE, TX United States  
We use this regularly and do make sure our wranglers care it with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Sowell from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Creme 30g October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Davis from Sebring, FL United States  
I use a dab of this cream each day of the inside of my wrists for anxiety, then carry it with me wherever I go in the event I need it throughout the day. I am thrilled that my doctor told me about this product! My experiences with anxiety have lessened with the Rescue Relief cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Cream 30g May 4, 2017
Reviewer: laura  
Very excellent service and quick delivery!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product Rescue Cream 30g May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Dorothea Porter from Boronia, Victoria Australia  
Thank you for supply of the Rescue Cream, i am so pleased that once again we can order this product.
It is a wonderful product and i have been using it for a long time and i have put a lot of friends on to it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Haven't used yet. April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Grandma of 8 from Lethbridge , AB Canada  
I am assuming this product is good since all the other  Bach products that I have tried are now so important in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue cream January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Williams from NY, NY United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not really impressed April 18, 2014
Reviewer: LISA LUCERO from HESPERIA, CA United States  
Didn't seem to work on my knee pain

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items