Return to Rescue Remedy 20ml (Drops)
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Joanne Thomas from Haines Junction, YT Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rescue remedy July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Petrini from Haliburton, ON Canada  
Two drops before bedtime help me relax, ease the insomnia and creates a more restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product & service. June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ian Gardner from Maleny, Queensland Australia  
I use this mainly for my dog who is hyperactive. I too take it occasionally if I get a little stressed. It calms my dog and seems to help me. I avoid pharmaceutical products as much as I possibly can and, at the age or 85+ years only take one such and that for reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used forever... April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mari U from Spokane, WA United States  
I have bottles all over. Dealing with animals, and children, it works wonders. A little extra insurance when dealing with what life throws at you. Calm and relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remedy for Stress March 20, 2019
Reviewer: SHIRLEY PRESCOTT  
I always keep them handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cannot review... dropped bottle January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Denise Wranischar from Livingston, TX United States  
The one drop in dropper after bottom broke off and full bottle spilled onto ground did seem to help calm my puppy while travelling.  This product was recommended by my veterinarian.  I hope they're is a good coupon or discount I can use to replace the product and try again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logging in and out of the website is confusing November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Caldwell from Nevada City, CA United States  
Hello, thank you for asking for our input.  We love using your products and your quick service, and the only complaint is that it is really difficult to find Log in and then Log Out.  Even though I've ordered from you all for years, I still have to search for it every time!  Other than that, it's great!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rescue Remedy 20ml (Drops October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Dr Jerome F Errico from Lenox, MA United States  
the right product for the right task...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milford, OH United States  
I'm really glad I tried these. They're easy to take and have helped reduce my anxiety. My stress dreams have reduced drastically!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff works! February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jane Sanders from Newmarket, NH United States  
I recently adopted a second dog and wasn't sure how the first dog would adapt.  The first week went fairly well, but ended with a scuffle.  I remembered that Bach Rescue Remedy could help the situation and purchased a bottle, adding just a few drops to the community water bowl.  The difference in attitude was noticeable!  Thanks for the speedy shipment and I now have a long-term supply on hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items