Return to Rescue Remedy 20ml (Drops)
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Online Order of Rescue Remedy November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Susan McMasters from Mesa, AZ United States  
This product was not what I expected; I asked to return the 3 unopened bottles....I have as yet to receive a refund which was promised.   Hoping that it shows up - thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue drops ~ customer review November 5, 2019
Reviewer: readingteacher [NOT my given name] from N. Newton, KS United States  
Hello,
There are 2 local places that offer the Rescue drops but I purchase them from Directly from Nature because the sale prices are a significant savings to me. I work 2 jobs and making the $$$ stretch is a must factor.

I have deleted my name from the form below because I do not want it used in emails. Emails are not a secure form of communication. I have had both unpleasant and scary circumstances so I am more careful. Thank you for patience with that request.
readingteacher [email]

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Remedy October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Shelly from OH United States  
Use this for my sons anxiety. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue remedy July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Petrini from Haliburton, ON Canada  
Two drops before bedtime help me relax, ease the insomnia and creates a more restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product & service. June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ian Gardner from Maleny, Queensland Australia  
I use this mainly for my dog who is hyperactive. I too take it occasionally if I get a little stressed. It calms my dog and seems to help me. I avoid pharmaceutical products as much as I possibly can and, at the age or 85+ years only take one such and that for reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Used forever... April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mari U from Spokane, WA United States  
I have bottles all over. Dealing with animals, and children, it works wonders. A little extra insurance when dealing with what life throws at you. Calm and relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Remedy for Stress March 20, 2019
Reviewer: SHIRLEY PRESCOTT  
I always keep them handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cannot review... dropped bottle January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Denise Wranischar from Livingston, TX United States  
The one drop in dropper after bottom broke off and full bottle spilled onto ground did seem to help calm my puppy while travelling.  This product was recommended by my veterinarian.  I hope they're is a good coupon or discount I can use to replace the product and try again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logging in and out of the website is confusing November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Caldwell from Nevada City, CA United States  
Hello, thank you for asking for our input.  We love using your products and your quick service, and the only complaint is that it is really difficult to find Log in and then Log Out.  Even though I've ordered from you all for years, I still have to search for it every time!  Other than that, it's great!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Remedy 20ml (Drops October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Dr Jerome F Errico from Lenox, MA United States  
the right product for the right task...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items