Return to Rescue Remedy Spray 20ml
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2022
Reviewer: Janice Parker from Dallas, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Remedy to the Rescue! April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Bonnie Cawthon Yates from Talent, OR United States  
Best ever!  I use it to help settle my atrial fib. Thank you for keeping Dr. Bach's research helping others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It Works! October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Grace Champion from Athens, GA United States  
I started experiencing extreme seemingly unexplained anxiety a few months ago. It would pop up out of no where and extremely debilitate me. Now, when I notice I'm starting to get anxious, I use this spray. I truly think it helps to calm me to down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Remedy Spray August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Davie, FL United States  
I recommend this simple product to relieve stress and anxiety - it works! I have been using it on and off for many years. It is so easy to use - just spray and go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue remedy spray August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Nickie Long from Mesquite, NV United States  
I just love the convenient spray bottle, wish I would have got spray tops for the other two. I use 3 or 4 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy I found this April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
This is a really easy go-to item if you are feeling stressed, anxious, or over whelmed. The spray is super convenient in these moments and I am really grateful to have this to help relieve these moments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Awful alcohol taste. April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie Tantlinger from GREENSBURG, PA United States  
Too much of an alcohol flavor and couldn't even continue usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this! September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Kolhoff from Texas  
Have used Bach's Rescue Remedy and Sleep Remedg for years since first seeing it on Dr Oz
What a gentle, natural and pleasant way to calm frayed nerves or drift off (or back to) sleep.
Thanks so much! Leslie, Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HUMBLE, TX United States  
This is so handy to have when our guests get overwhelmed. This is a quick stress reliever. Great for those quick anxiety moments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rosemarie Santillo from Yarmouth Port, MA United States  
This really helps when I'm stressed and anxious

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items