Return to Rescue Sleep/Night Liquid Melts (alcohol free) 28 Caps
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helped so much! May 3, 2020
Reviewer: lizzy  
These have helped me calm my mind and get a good night sleep! Life saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Bianca Vassegh from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
I've using Bach flowers products for a couple of years. There are other sites that are much cheaper, but sometimes they are out of my products :(


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Maybe December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
I've been told by a buddy I gotta take these every day for more effectiveness so I dunno, they do seem effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sleep August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Lloyd from Jefferson City, TN United States  
I have trouble sleeping on the road. I found that the Rescue Sleep came to the rescue. I had a friend tell me about Rescue Me for show nerves and it worked so well, I tried the Rescue Sleep. I am definelty amased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sleep well July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Johnson from Clearwater, MN United States  
These help to get you to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Rescue Sleep melts December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Townsend from Collins, MO United States  
These work fine for sleep but the amount of 28  count should be 30 for the price. The biggest problems is the shape. They are tiny ROUND gelcaps and are very easy to lose once the are popped out from their blister pack. They roll everywhere and many times get lost somewhere on the floor where I have not been able to locate them. They are difficult to pick up once you do find them. My suggestion is to use a bigger gelcap that is oval or oblong and of course a little bit bigger. I have found that these tiny round BB shaped caps are very aggravating to work with, so I would suggest popping them out of their blister pack over a small empty cup to avoid losing the entire dose to them rolling on the floor somewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Sleep/Night Liquid Melts (alcohol free) 28 September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Violet Henighan from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I have been using your products for years and have found this one and Rescue Remedy so helpful. I have recommended them to others who also find them helpful. It is great to find a healthy and natural remedy for today's overwhelming anxiety and sleeplessness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have been using for years August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Boyce from Bradenton, FL United States  
This is great, helps you fall asleep fast and wake up refreshed with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Pat Cram from Litchfield, MN United States  
too tiny to use loose them dont know dose to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Dulcinea Contreras from Carlsbad , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items