Return to Rescue Remedy Pet ('ᴥ') *** 10ml (Drops)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mellow doggie May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Johnson from Clearwater, MN United States  
These work to help my dog not be anxious in the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Remedy Review January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from San Francisco, CA United States  
Great Product! We have been carrying this product for years. It is a great easy to use product that can introduce clients to the world of flower essence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works well! September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stony Point, NY United States  
Our dog is terrified of thunder and fireworks.  When these occur we give her several vials into her moth.  In about 15 minutes she starts to calm down.  If you know its coming (weather reports or local announcements about fireworks) we give it to her before it starts so she can be more calm during this stressful time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Pat Cram from Litchfield, MN United States  
helps me sleep, helps dogs with fear of thunderstorms

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Cassandra Chambers from Easley, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Remedy July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Penny Dunn from Stockton, CA United States  
I like that the RR has no scent, but my cat doesn't seem to mind it either way. I've used a little on his ears but mostly I just put it in his food and water. He has seemed more in the moment, more cheerful lately since I've been giving him the Bach's. I am less worried about him, and I have been recommending Rescue Remedy to everyone on Facebook who complains about the fireworks and their pet. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It works well for our rescue cat. January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Annapolis, MD United States  
Our cat was obviously not treated well she was very anxious after spending 10 months in a cage in the shelter on top of her past history. Rescue remedy helps her and we continue to use it as we work at winning her trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Remedy for Pets January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Liz Wylder Boyer from Machesney Park, IL United States  
Love this product - have used it before and will continue to use it. My German Shepherd's anxiety is lessened during storms, separation and getting older! It arrived in a shorter time than I expected. I was very pleased.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Remedy January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Coppi from Fort Atkinson, WI United States  
I was looking for something natural for my cat with some anxiety issues.  I tried Rescue Remedy and after a couple days I noticed an improvement with a majority of his symptoms.  I will be purchasing more.  I'm a believer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Help for the holidays December 27, 2016
Reviewer: aimee sellars from Grafton, WI United States  
I had to go away for the holidays and leave my JRT puppy with my sister. While this didn't completely alleviate her hyper tendencies it did take it down a notch and make things more manageable for my sister. Plus, my puppy didn't have any anxiety while I was gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items