Return to Bach Flower's Essence- Alcohol Free 10ml
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Elaine Johnson from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
I love the product, the service and support you get when working with staff here at Direct. 100% top notch!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Elaine Johnson from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
Excellent service and people who are very knowledgeable of the remedies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy order, good product February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Britt Wagner from Morristown, NJ United States  
ordering was easy, received it faster than I thought, good product (seems to work - on my stressed out cat)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Gail dillon from Martinez, CA United States  
I appreciate that I receive a personal email after my order is in stating when I should receive the remedies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Sandeep Raheja from Mumbai , Maharashtra India  
Prompt service, high quality special thanks to Bettina Rasmussen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bach Flower's Essence- Alcohol Free 10ml September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Stefania Romoff from Wexford, PA United States  
excellent customer service: excellent communications and fast delivery as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie Wild Owl from Hopedale, MA United States  
I'm glad the product exists. I prefer not to alcohol-based products for consumption for human or animals in my family. I do wish it were more readily available and didn't take so long to get to my home. Another thing I wish is that when looking on the website, it wasn't very clear that all the products have non-alcoholic versions exist. It really needs to be more blatant. I only found out by emailing somebody about it. Thank you for asking! Blessing, Valerie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 needed alcohol free for my daughter March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Addington from Cleveland, GA United States  
My daughter is alcohol-sensitive so I purchased Rescue Remedy and Cherry Plum from your site.  She used Rescue before she performed at a wedding this past weekend and was amazed at how composed she was (compared to her normal anxiety).  Glad to find a site with all Bach remedies in alcohol-free form.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Communication and Lovely Packaging January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, USA  
My Bach's Flower Essence arrived in a lovely packaging, and I was kept up to date about the item and its expected arrival.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Didnt get January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Rogers from Scranton, PA United States  
Didn't get my order yet

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items