Return to A Complete Bach Flower Kit 20ml in Leather Carrying Case
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything and yours could need November 14, 2022
Reviewer: Grateful from Tampa , FL United States  
Gorgeous leather case, a 1oz dosing bottle, 38 - 20ml Bach Flower Remedies Essences and the 38 Flower Remedies book. This kit includes everything you could possibly need to treat any emotional needs with knowledge and confidence. There are 2 Rescue Remedies included as well. Yes!!!!

The Leather kit is high quality, soft and supple leather with a very sleek look. This kit is my gift to myself after passing the certification course but it seems to keep attracting my daughter’s curious hands.

This is a perfect gift for those on the journey of self healing and healing of others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderfully powerful! April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Nelson, Patricia from Delran, NJ United States  
I had started using the Bach Flower Essences many years ago and for some reason stopped.  They are so powerful and I am so delighted to have rediscovered them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Complete Bach Flower Kit 20ml in Leather Carryi January 25, 2022
Reviewer: ShemSaSen Tepra from Wetumpka, AL United States  
The kit arrived Un damaged, the package was wrapped securely & each bottle in place.
These products themselves help with the aid to address life’s traumas from a wholistic approach, for this I am very thankful for the Bach Flowers remedies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love having the full set November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Grateful customer from UNITED STATES  
WOW WOW WOW 😮!  I used Bach Flowers for the first time ever (with the wonderful guidance from Bettina). From day 1, there has been progress!  I’m completely floored! The teacher called to tell me my elementary school child hasn’t had any negative interactions with classmates. It’s been a month since. 😌 My child used to throw objects, throw self on the ground, run away, yell, etc. She said now it’s more normal sized reaction with quicker recoveries.  I couldn’t believe it, but believe it I do! So I decided to buy the full set because of course there are still more layers of healing to go. I love that I have the full set and can customize the treatment bottle on the fly for different people. Also, I love that I can take it with me when I travel and have it handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Blackley from Blackwood, SA Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete Bach Flower Kit (20ml) in Leather Case March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
I have been working with Bach Flower Essences for a while now and was longing for the full set . . . when I saw the 15% discount on the Complete Kit in Leather Case with a book and reference card, I jumped right on it! Thank you, Directly from Nature, for quality products, an eye toward consumer needs (discounts!), and fast shipping times; you are my Bach go-to in the US now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Paola Pérez Arroyo from Waukesha, WI United States  
I live in Mexico and it is imposible to find the original Bach flowers here. I recently purchase the complete Bach Flower kit with you guys and all I can say is that Im very happy with the purchase, also the service you guys gave me before the purchase (I had several doubts and when I asked them to Lisa she kindly respond very quickly and clearly). The only thing I would say is how I wish you guys ship the flowers to Mexico but I understand its not in your hands. This time I put my friend's adress and the package arrived very quick and all the bottles were in perfect conditions , my friend took the flowers with him and gave them to me here in Mexico. My next Bach flower purchase will defenitely be with Directly from Nature.

Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bach Flowers March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Ter Horst from Sioux Center, IA United States  
We are enjoying our products.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete Bach Flower Kit 20ml in Faux Leather Car February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Vera V. from Atlanta, GA United States  
LOVE the kit- Great for assessing needs through kinesiology & ease of travel & storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Chaplin from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I am 100% over the top happy with the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items