Return to Rescue Remedy Spray 7ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A bit of a sharp taste! November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Marsha Cook from Davidson, NC United States  
The spray has a flavor that stings the tongue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 To give to family November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Peters from Port Clinton, OH United States  
Bought this to give to my family

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 He actually fell asleep! July 19, 2016
Reviewer: joanna matte from Nashua, NH United States  
This product absolutely helped my pup while driving 3 hrs for vacation,  he actually slept a bit on the drive home which was very nice to see, I would recommend this product 200%

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not Effective May 7, 2016
Reviewer: RHONDA WHITE from Charlotte, NC United States  
The product was not effective

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just as advertised March 24, 2016
Reviewer: michael solar from Indian Head, MD United States  
The iteam came neatly and securly packed. Quick and easy transaction. Shipping was fast!! I will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 rescue remedy spray January 3, 2016
Reviewer: leo leo from brooklyn, NY United States  
Good idea of the concept.not sure if it works havnt tried it yet.my only disapointment as of now is the the spray doesnt have a seal and it mentions it on the box that it does have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love it December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ms. V from Atoka, TN United States  
This is a great product and it does work. I just ordered more. You can also spray rooms with it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it. July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Dabbs from Spring, TX United States  
Always helps calm me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Remedy works for me! November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly from London, ON Canada  
Fast shipping too.  I used this spray on my wedding day it worked perfectly! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rescue Remedy August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Bernadette Van Dyne from Coshocton, OH United States  
I use Bach Essense for myself and they are wonderful.

We rescued a small dog from a puppy mill and she has seziues every now and then.  The vet said there was nothing that could be done.  Now these will last 15 to 20 minutes.  Since I use Bach why not try on her.  It was great now they only last 5 to 10 minutes and she is bouncing back.  

Thank you for giving my dog her life back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items